Testimonials

Due to Facebook removing review tabs, we have transferred all our reviews here for our new customers to see what our current customers have thought about Intimate Whispers. For privacy reasons we have removed our customers surnames. We look forward to making YOU one of our happy customers in the future 馃槈

Mystery聽 Sale
I received my items from the sale and I must say I am very HAPPY!!!! Very pretty items, great saving, prompt delivery and best of all I got to chat with you.
Lisa聽 路 July 2011
Mystery Items Sale
WOW !!! Prompt and perfect ( and it arrived on my wedding anniverssary and hubby is as happy as i am 馃檪 Highly recommend ************* +
Jenni 路 July 2011
Excellent
thank you so much. excellent service and quality.. will def be buying again..highly recommend
Cathy 路 July 2011

5 stars

fantastic business, if you have thought about ordering, do so! you wont regret it 馃檪
Monique聽 路 9 months ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 11:44pm on March 3rd, 2011
Thank you for the wonderful feedback Monique! We are always more than happy to help when ever and how ever we can 馃檪

THANK YOU SO MUCH 鈾モ櫏

LINGERIE I RECIEVED LAST WEEK ARRIVED SO QUICKLY AND IT IS SO GORGEOUS THE PICTURE DIDNT DO IT JUSTICE WAS STUNNING ON ME FIRST TIME IVE HAD LINGERIE LOOK THAT GOOD SO I AM SO SUPER HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
Requelle聽 路 9 months ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 10:30am on February 10th, 2011
Hi Requelle. I am really pleased you like the lingerie. I am sure you will have a very special Valentines with your partner in that stunning item. Yes I agree, the picture doesnt quite do that one justice, without a doubt it looks totally amazing on you! Thanks for the raving review 馃檪

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Got my parcel on Friday n the items were exactly as they looked in the pictures…I was so happy with the service provided and will def order again!! Thanks again 鈾

Kristy聽 路 11 months ago

IntimateWhispers Admyn at 8:42pm on December 28th, 2010
Hi Kristy, so glad you got your parcel before xmas! Nice to see Aust Post were on their toes 馃檪 Always enjoy doing the best for our customers, was a wonderful easy transation with you also hon 馃檪 If you have any questions int he future, dont hesitate to send an email or message, always here to help 馃檪

FANTASTIC

My parcel arrived today thank you guys so much for your quick replies and your quick delivery, Will DEF order again!
Tia 路 11 months ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 3:48pm on December 23rd, 2010
Hi Tia, you are always welcome, your wonderful to deal with also. We are lucky to have so many exellent customers like yourself! You know how to get us when you need more items hon. You have a wonderful Christmas, safe new years, may it all be what you want AND more 馃檪

What great customer service

Thankyou so very much the parcel arrived today absolutely perfect thankyou so much
Judy 路 11 months ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 12:29am on December 18th, 2010
Glad you got your parcel and that one was perfect 馃檪 Your most welcome, was happy to be able to find you something suitable. Enjoy your item and early Seasons Greetings to you and your family 馃檪

Donation for seet treat for kaylin

Thankyou so much,i received my parcel today,very quick great communication,professional,i am super pleased!!!
Jade聽 路 11 months ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 11:19pm on December 7th, 2010
Thank you Jade for the lovely feedback and that your happy with your mystery bundle! It was wonderful supporting and helping to raise funds for the Sweet treat for Kaylin Auction. A worthy cause Juvenile Diabetes. Enjoy your items 馃檪

Prize

Thank-you so so much!聽 鈾
Kye聽 路 12 months ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 12:41pm on December 7th, 2010
Your always welcome beautiful lady! Glad to hear hubby enjoyd it also 馃槈

Prize

Hi Thanks so Much for the Great Prize I received Yesterday, Will sure be having lots of fun with those Dices 馃檪 and all others. Fantastic xx
Sharyn 路 12 months ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 11:05am on November 25th, 2010
Glad you like the prize Sharyn, also thank you for all your continued support on our page! Enjoy your goodies 馃槈

My stuff

Great service. xxx thank you.
Melissa 路 12 months ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 7:10pm on November 13th, 2010
Thank you Melissa! Glad your items arrived safely. Thank you for all your wonderful support on our page and bringing all your friends. ENJOY!

Thank-you sweet!

I recieved my “mystery prize” today… I love it! It will definately heat things up he he he 馃槈
Kye 路 12 months ago

IntimateWhispers Admyn at 7:09pm on November 13th, 2010
Glad you got your ‘mystery prize’! Something sweet, for spring 馃檪 Enjoy the heating up before the actual summer heat arrives! Thank you for all your support on our page!

Thank You So Much! =)

I Received My Mystery Prize Today From The Melbourne Cup Day Game
I Love It! =D
Corie 路 12 months ago

IntimateWhispers Admyn at 10:37am on November 6th, 2010
Hi Corie! Thank you for joining in our Melbourn Cup Day, it was wonderful rewarding all the terrific horse pics that won! Enjoy your prize 馃檪

Thank you, Very Happy!!!

Thank you very much for the fast delivery of my product I purchased. I am extremely happy with the product, and have recommended your products to some friends. I will be buying off you again. Keep up the excellant service your doing a wonderful job Intimate Whispers. 馃槈 I’m a very happy customer.
Tania 路 1 year ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 3:10am on November 2nd, 2010
Thanks for the raving review Daisy! Glad your package arrived safely. If you need anything in the future you know how to order, and always here to answer any questions. Its nice to see all our appreciative customers posting such lovely reviews. Its all people like yourself Daisy, makes a job so sooo much more fun and easier 馃檪 Enjoy and love having you on our page!

Thank You!!!

I have bought lots of items from Intimate Whispers both through facebook聽 n also having a party at my house. I love all my items from u guys(so does my partner).
Emma 路 1 year ago

IntimateWhispers Admyn at 12:03pm on October 19th, 2010

Thanks Emma! So glad you love all your items! We love having you as one of our regular customers 馃檪 Your support of Intimate Whispers is greatly appreciated and we look forward to continuing with great products and service in the future. Stay tuned for next years catalogue release in January! Not long now 馃槈

Thank you!

Received my parcel today! Quick post and great customer service! Can’t wait to try it out ;)..Thank so much!! Would reccommend you guys to others with no worries at all….
Debbie 路 1 year ago

IntimateWhispers Admyn at 9:24pm on October 15th, 2010
Thanks Debbie 馃檪 really appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your order 馃槈

E-Party

Thank you so very much, my party items arrived I am in love 馃檪 and LOVE my lollypop too 馃檪 thank you again I will keep on recommending you to everyone I know 馃檪
Melissa 路 1 year ago

IntimateWhispers Admyn at 2:38pm on September 28th, 2010
Thank You!! for an awesome E-Party Melissa. I had a great time also. Happy your items arrived today, Friday would have been better! Enjoy your products, you have excellent taste! Enjoy your sweet lollypop, I know I enjoy them hehehe

Orgasmatron Head Massager

Ahhh ! I love my orgasmatron!!!
Jen 路 1 year ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 1:59pm on September 19th, 2010
lol I know that all familiar ahhh sound! uh huh 馃槈 enjoy, glad it arrived safely!

鈾 Intimate Whispers

Thank you sooooooo much for all your help!!! Even when my parcel went M.I.A it was sorted without a complaint and so so so friendly! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!! 鈾
Nadia 路 1 year ago

IntimateWhispers Admyn at 3:05pm on September 6th, 2010
Happy your parcel showed up 馃檪 Thank you so much for the excellent feedback, so kind of you 馃檪 Always happy to help where we can, with as little stress as possible 馃檪 Enjoy your item and feel free to email if you have any questions 馃檪

Intimate Whispers Highyly recommended

I received my mystery gift this afternoon!Thanks so much for the fast delivery and awesome communication :
Tarsha 路 1 year ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 1:23pm on August 24th, 2010
Hi Tarsha! Your most welcome, hope you enjoy some very interesting fun with your new prezzie 馃槈 have fun !!

Thank you

Thank you so much for my mystery gift I won it is gorgeous and fits like a glove – love it Thank you thank you thank you
Kimberley 路 1 year ago

IntimateWhispers Admyn at 1:17pm on August 24th, 2010
Hi Kim! So glad you enjoyed the prize you won! Tis a goodie *winkwink* Glad you enjoy joining in when we have games, we love seeing you there too! ENJOY 馃檪

Bondage set

Fantastic transaction,my stuff arrived quickly and discreetly and the service was helpful & friendly.I’m very happy,will shop again soon (after the abomination of my gas bill is dealt with!!)
Kate 路 1 year ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 1:15pm on August 24th, 2010
Hi Kate! Thanks for the feedback, gladyou liked your bondate kit. Even better that your not too ‘tied up’ to still join us on facebook! ENJOY 馃槈

Intimate Whispers is the best!

Thanks for excellent customer service, quick delivery and the best facebook page I’ve been on yet. It has everything! Advice, jokes and riddles and cool games. Such an awesome forum and community happening here. No other adult store has this going for it. A really awesome concept! And I’ve had so much fun that I’m now considering booking an eParty. How cool is that? Don’t even have to have anyone round my place – we can all have fun learning and shopping from the comfort & privacy of our own homes. Will definitely be back for more…
Liz聽 路 1 year ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 3:04pm on August 16th, 2010
Thank you so much for the excellent review Liz!! Look forward to doing your E-Party! I am about to get organised and start taking dates for Sept sometime this week. For more info I have added the link to the blog so you get to understand how we do聽 E-Party’s. Thanks again!
http://intimatewhisper.wordpress.com/2010/08/12/what-is-an-e-party/

THANK YOU

Got my items today thank you so much love it great service, fast postage and very friendly thank you ever so much
Melissa 路 1 year ago
IntimateWhispers Admyn at 6:50pm on July 27th, 2010
Thank you Melissa for your feedback 馃檪 Your always more than welcome. Let me know if we can help you with anything else at some stage.

intimate whispers

 

Dashboard Monitoring (1) Messaging (0) Admin english English Away ALL CHATS (0) AGENT CHAT Administration PROPERTY + Add Property Settings Property Members Shortcuts Triggers Ban list Departments Mail Notifications ASSET Default+ Add Widget Code Widget Settings Widget Appearance Widget Content Domain Restriction Scheduler View / 4